During the first phase of the Partners for Resilience programme (2011-2015) the programme was implemented in 9 countries: Ethiopia, GuatemalaIndonesia, India, Kenya, Mali, Nicaragua, Philippines, Uganda.

In the new programme phase there is no follow up programme in Nicaragua, whereas two more countries have been added: South Sudan and Haiti. Next to the country programmes, PfR is active in regional networks, and in international fora.

Where we work